Split thigh wedding dresses

Show a leg!

Be bang on trend this season with the very latest styles on your big day – we are loving the high-leg split gowns that will give your look the wow factor – we say if you’ve got it, flaunt it!

Dress by Galia Lahav, style Flavia www.galialahav.co.uk

Dress by Pronovias, style Nuria www.pronovias.com

Dress by Idan Cohen www.idancohen.net

NEW YORK, NY – OCTOBER 09: A model walks the runway at the Allure Bridals Fall 2017 Collection at the Metropolitan pavillion on October 9, 2016 in New York City.

 

Dress by Allure Bridals www.allurebridals.com

Dress by Sarah Seven, style Lourdes www.sarahseven.com

Dress by Nurit Hen www.nurit-hen.com

Dress by Gemy Maalouf, style 4819 www.gemymaalouf.com

Dress by Pronovias, style Nenufar www.pronovias.com